inriver Champions Program

The inriver Champions Program (ICP) celebrates and leverages the talent from the best product information management professionals in the world.

meet our champions

expectations of a Champion

  • Build peer-to-peer interactions and participate in the inriver community
  • Share knowledge with the inriver community members
  • Engage and collaborate with the ICP community — sharing successes, failures, vision, and end-customer feedback

benefits of being a Champion

  • Recognition within the inriver community and industry
  • Moderator privileges within inriver community forums
  • Beta and early access to new functionality, roadmaps, and free admission to inriver events
  • Opportunities to showcase knowledge and skills via industry publications, inriver content, and speaking opportunities

Champion qualifications

  • Demonstrate inriver knowledge
  • Proven positive engagement and participation
  • Experience from inriver implementations
  • Act as an inriver PIM advocate

goal of the program

  • Increase partner and community commitment to inriver
  • Improve and maintain partner and community knowledge
  • Build self-service access for partner community
  • Create partner sales network
  • Elevate branding and recognition for Champions industry-wide

hear from inriver Champions

meet the inriver Champions

these are the heroes within our partners

For any questions about the inriver Champions Program, or to inquire about becoming a Champion yourself, get in touch and learn more!

contact us
Aleks Amundsen, inriver Champion

Aleks Amundsen


Sivert Bertelsen, inriver champions program

Sivert Bertelsen


Tjarco Boon, inriver champions program

Tjarco Boon


Dennis-Jan Broerse, inriver champions program

Dennis-Jan Broerse

XSARUS | Digital Commerce

Chris Collings, inriver champion

Chris Collings


Jan Courtheyn, inriver Champion

Jan Courtheyn


Ann-Marie Eigert, inriver champions program

Ann-Marie Eigert


Roy Eriksson, inriver champions program

Roy Eriksson


Zach Helbert, inriver Champions program from Ntara

Zach Helbert


Daniel Jansson, inriver champions program

Daniel Jansson

Cypoint Inspire

Cato Johansen, inriver Champion

Cato Johansen

Voice Norge

Todd Johnson, inriver champions program

Todd Johnson

Shift7 Digital

Magnus Kjellberg, inriver champions program

Magnus Kjellberg


Danny Langlois, inriver Champion

Danny Langlois


Maxim Machalek, inriver Champion

Maxim Machalek

Mad Max Consulting

Alexander Moss, inriver champions program

Alexander Moss

Aperture Labs

El Mehdi Mozouna, inriver champion

El Mehdi Mozouna


Tobias Månsson, inriver champions program

Tobias Månsson


Peter Norlander, inriver champions program

Peter Norlander


David Norvell, inriver champions program

David Norvell


Dennie Ovenberger, inriver Champion

Dennie Ovenberger


Bo Pedersen, inriver Champion

Bo Pedersen


Lars Bo Pedersen, inriver champions program

Lars Bo Pedersen


Jeremy Peterson, inriver champions program

Jeremy Peterson


Janne Rantanen, inriver champions program

Janne Rantanen


Sune Rasmussen, inriver champions program

Sune Rasmussen


Jon Inge Steen, inriver champions program

Jon Inge Sten