events

in-person or online, we’re here for you.

Registration is officially open! PIMpoint Digital 2021: October 5-7, 2021

experience pimpoint
2021-10-05 – 2021-10-31 

PIMpoint Digital 2021

virtual event – online

Available now until the end of October! See the best of PIMpoint Digital 2021 to get inspired and gain new perspectives on the future of digital commerce.

2021-11-04  15:00 CET / 9:00am CDT

Discover the value of PIM with digital shelf analytics

webinar – online

Join this 45 minute webinar to learn the value of PIM with digital shelf analytics.

2021-11-11  16:30 CET / 09:30am CST

inriver demo webinar

webinar – online

Join this short, easy-to-follow webinar we host every other week to learn how the inriver PIM solution helps eliminate duplication, increases efficiency and time-to-market and benefits the customer.

discover PIMpoint

the world’s first and largest PIM event

Learn from industry experts, inriver gurus, our partners but more importantly your peers on best practices in PIM. Be inspired. Network. Have fun along the way.

see event details

Twitter Facebook